Monthly Archives: June 2020

Meeting Jul 31

Fri, July 31, 2020 @ 8am Toastmaster: t/b/d Speakers: t/b/d

Posted in Meetings | Comments Off on Meeting Jul 31

Meeting Jul 24

Fri, July 24, 2020 @ 8am Toastmaster: t/b/d Speakers: t/b/d

Posted in Meetings | Comments Off on Meeting Jul 24

Meeting Jul 17

Fri, July 17, 2020 @ 8am Toastmaster: t/b/d Speakers: t/b/d

Posted in Meetings, next | Comments Off on Meeting Jul 17

Meeting Jul 10

Fri, July 10, 2020 @ 8am Toastmaster: t/b/d Speakers: t/b/d

Posted in Meetings, next | Comments Off on Meeting Jul 10

Meeting Jul 3

Fri, July 3, 2020 @ 8am Toastmaster: t/b/d Speakers: t/b/d

Posted in Meetings, next | Comments Off on Meeting Jul 3

Meeting Jun 26

Fri, June 26, 2020 @ 8am Toastmaster: t/b/d Speakers: t/b/d

Posted in Meetings, next | Comments Off on Meeting Jun 26

Meeting Jun 19

Fri, June 19, 2020 @ 8am Toastmaster: t/b/d Speakers: t/b/d

Posted in Meetings, next | Comments Off on Meeting Jun 19

Meeting Jun 12

Fri, June 12, 2020 @ 8am Toastmaster: t/b/d Speakers: t/b/d

Posted in Meetings, next | Comments Off on Meeting Jun 12

Meeting Jun 5

Fri, June 5, 2020 @ 8am Toastmaster: t/b/d Speakers: t/b/d

Posted in Meetings, next | Comments Off on Meeting Jun 5

Meeting May 29

Fri, May 29, 2020 @ 8am Toastmaster: t/b/d Speakers: t/b/d

Posted in Meetings, next | Comments Off on Meeting May 29